Services

More than software and artificial intelligence

The inserve Intelligent Processing Platform is an adaptive machine at the heart of automatic information retrieval in document-based processes. To enable you to use it quickly and efficiently, we offer you supplementary service modules and various operating options: from "all-round happy" to minimalist.

Flexible IDP Services - Individually Tailored

Do you want to process an individual document pool? This is not yet available digitally and is physically distributed across different locations? Under certain circumstances, the existing document quality and the information to be obtained still need to be clarified. Then we support you to the appropriate extent with our full service.

If, on the other hand, your task is the intelligent processing of ongoing document flows, we will be happy to support you with our Managed Services - or quite puristically by providing the IDP platform as Software-as-a-Service.

Of course, an individual combination of the individual services is also possible - to suit your circumstances and requirements:

  • Specification of your processes & data
  • Document logistics (collection / return of files)
  • Document digitization
  • Analyses, visualizations and evaluations
  • Set-up, configuration and commissioning
  • Maintenance, monitoring and support (1st/2nd/3rd level)
  • Continuous quality assurance and training
  • Training and support
  • Project management and reporting

Flexible IDP operating options - safe and convenient

Application operation in the public cloud can offer great advantages in terms of flexibility, scalability and cost - especially for fluctuating loads and special resources required for machine learning. If concerns or policies prohibit this, a private cloud operation may be appropriate. Of course, the modern architecture of the IDP platform also allows the operation On Premise - on-site in your own infrastructure or in the data center you already use. You can also use our services on the basis of all operating options.

Individual projects and co-innovation

Beyond the use of our standard IDP platform, we are also happy to work with you on individual solutions and joint innovations based on AI and machine learning. Examples of this are the suppression of documents with poor quality, special semantic analyses and recognitions or process optimization through predictive/prescriptive analytics.

An agile approach with rapid interim results ensures early sharpening of the requirements and assessment of feasibility:

At Data Quick Check we use our standard tools for analysis and visualization to quickly make the quality, structures and patterns of data and documents transparent. On this basis, the requirements can be sharpened and an initial assessment of feasibility can be made. This is then presented in the proof of concept (made measurable) and proven. On this basis the implementation of a Minimum Viable Product (MVP) to achieve the first added values and only then the continuous improvement and expansion on the basis of further findings from productive operation.

Your benefit

Availability of all relevant options for service and operation

1

Tailor-made selection for your individual situation

R

Simple and direct use of our standards or individual realization and co-innovation

}

Quick start with our resources and gradual insourcing as required

We are at your disposal for any questions you may have

Services

Mehr als Software und Künstliche Intelligenz

Die inserve Intelligent Processing Plattform ist als lernfähige Maschine das Herzstück für automatische Informationsgewinnung in Dokumenten-basierten Prozessen. Um Ihnen individuell einen zügigen und effizienten Einsatz zu ermöglichen, bieten wir Ihnen ergänzende Service Bausteine und verschiedene Betriebsoptionen an: von “rundum glücklich” bis minimalistisch.

Flexible IDP Services – individuell maßgeschneidert

Sie wollen einen individuellen Dokumentenbestand verarbeiten? Dieser liegt noch nicht digital vor und ist physisch auf verschiedene Standorte verteilt? Unter Umständen sind zudem die vorliegende Dokumentenqualität und die zu gewinnenden Informationen noch zu klären. Dann unterstützen wir Sie im passenden Umfang mit unserem Full Service.

Wenn Ihre Aufgabenstellung hingegen die intelligente Verarbeitung laufender Dokumentenströme ist, unterstützen wir Sie gerne mit unserem Managed Services – oder ganz puristisch durch die Bereitstellung der IDP Plattform als Software-as-a-Service.

Natürlich ist auch eine individuelle Kombination der einzelnen Leistungen möglich – passend zu Ihren Gegebenheiten und Anforderungen:

  • Spezifikation Ihrer Prozesse & Daten
  • Dokumenten Logistik (Abholung / Rücklieferung Akten)
  • Dokumenten Digitalisierung
  • Analysen, Visualisierungen und Auswertungen
  • Aufsetzen, Konfiguration und Inbetriebnahme
  • Wartung, Überwachung und Support (1st/2nd/3rd Level)
  • Kontinuierliche/s Qualitätssicherung und Training
  • Schulung und Unterstützung
  • Projektsteuerung und -reporting

Flexible IDP Betriebsoptionen – sicher und komfortabel

Der Anwendungsbetrieb in der Public Cloud kann große Vorteile hinsichtlich Flexibilität, Skalierbarkeit und Kosten bieten – insbesondere bei schwankenden Lasten und speziellen benötigten Ressourcen für Machine Learning. Wenn Bedenken oder Richtlinien dies verbieten, ist eventuell ein Private Cloud Betrieb passend. Selbstverständlich erlaubt die moderne Architektur der IDP Plattform auch den Betrieb On Premise – vor Ort in der eigenen Infrastruktur beziehungsweise im bereits genutzten Rechenzentrum. Unsere Services können Sie zudem auf Basis aller Betriebsoptionen nutzen.

Individuelle Projekte und Co-Innovation

Über die Nutzung unserer Standard IDP Plattform hinaus arbeiten wir mit Ihnen auch gern an individuellen Lösungen und gemeinsamen Innovationen auf Basis von KI und Machine Learning. Beispiele hierfür sind die Entstörung von Dokumenten mit schlechter Qualität, spezielle semantische Analysen und Erkennungen oder die Prozessoptimierung durch Predictive/Prescriptive Analytics.

Ein agiles Vorgehen mit zügigen Zwischenergebnissen stellt dabei die frühzeitige Schärfung der Anforderungen und Einschätzung der Machbarkeit sicher:

Im Data Quick Check machen wir mit unseren Standard Werkzeugen für Analyse  und Visualisierung die Qualität, Strukturen und Muster von Daten und Dokumenten schnell transparent. Auf dieser Basis können sowohl die Anforderungen geschärft als auch eine erste Einschätzung der Machbarkeit erfolgen. Diese wird im Proof of Concept präzisiert (messbar gemacht) und nachgewiesen. Auf dieser Basis ist dann die Umsetzung eines Minimum Viable Product (MVP) zur Erzielung erster Mehrwerte und erst dann die kontinuierliche Verbesserung und Erweiterung auf Basis weiterer Erkenntnisse aus dem produktiven Betrieb zu empfehlen.

Ihr Nutzen

Verfügbarkeit aller relevanten Optionen für Service und Betrieb

1

Maßgeschneiderte Auswahl für Ihre individuelle Situation

R

Einfach und direkte Nutzung unserer Standards oder individuelle Realisierung und Co-Innovation

}

Schneller Start mit unseren Ressourcen und nach Bedarf schrittweises Insourcing

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen für Ihre Fragen zur Verfügung